Please email or call our fundraising office on 01202 848789 for full details:-

The Leaf Charity Choir rehearse at St. Michael’s Middle School, Colehill, on Wednesday evenings.

Leaf Charity Choir: for adults, men and women welcome,  7.15 – 9.00pm.   

March

Tuesday 24th March          Bingo Evening Allendale Centre contact Tash on 07775 677005

April

Tuesday 14th April              Fablicious Fashion Evening Number 9

Sunday 26th April               Ferndown Rotary Fun Run

May

Sunday 10th May                Spiritual Fair Merley House from 10am

June

Wednesday 3rd June          Rotary Golf Day Canford Magna

Saturday 13th June             Bournemouth Music Festival Competition – Leaf Charity Choir

Saturday 27th June             Leaf Charity Choir with the Broadstone Community Band at the Lighthouse Poole

July

Saturday 4th July               Leaf Charity Summer Ball

Tuesday 7th July                Annual Leaf Charity Golf Day at Remedy Oak

Saturday 11th July             Musical Picnic at Pamphill Dairy

August

Sun 2nd – Sat 8th              Solo Art Exhibition by Margaret Hasted Church House, Wimborne

October

Saturday 10th October    Sing for Leaf – our annual Festival of Singing in Wimborne