Please email or call our fundraising office on 01202 848789 for full details:-

Adult and Youth Choirs at St. Michael’s Middle School, Colehill, on Wednesday evenings.

Leaf Charity Youth Choir: for students in Year 8 – Year 13,  6.30 – 7.30pm.

Leaf Charity Choir: for adults, men and women welcome,  7.45 – 9.00pm.   

March

Sunday 23rd March                       Ferndown Rotary Club Fun Run at Ashley Heath Country Park

April

Saturday 12th April                       Spring Concert at St. Stephen’s Church, Kingston Lacy with Leaf Charity Choirs 

May

Sunday 11th May                            Spiritual Fair at Merley House 11.00am – 5.00pm

June

Tuesday 10th June                         Annual Charity Golf Day at Remedy Oak

Saturday 14th June                        Choirs perform at the Bournemouth Music Festival Competition at the Pavilion

Sunday 15th June                           Leaf Annual Duck Race on the River Allen 3.00pm

Sunday 15th June                           Caroline and Danielle set off from John O’Groats!

Saturday 21st June                        Swimathon at Rossmore Leisure Centre Herbert Ave, Poole, BH12 4HR

July 

Saturday 5th July                           Caroline and Danielle arrive in Land’s End!

Saturday 12th July                         Jazz Picnic with the Leaf Charity Choirs at Pamphill Dairy

October

Fri 17th -Sun 19th Oct                   Sing for Leaf – a weekend of singing workshops and concerts